Wonosobo City Square at Night

Day 1, Holiday in Wonosobo – Central Java

Wonosobo City Square at Night

I arrived Wonosobo at noon by motorcycle with my someone 😛 And then, in his home we just watched TV and took a rest while wait his parent go back home. It’s raining in the outside and this place has the cold weather. This situation made me too lazy to take a bath 😛

umbrelaThe rain has stopped in the evening. But it’s still drizzling, so I bring an umbrella and go to Wonosobo City Square. Then, because the drizzling has stopped too, let’s play the umbrella 😛

nyetir

Guess what’s I drive? The photos become blurry because it’s so fast 😛

odong

Hahaha .. What I drive is the creations bike. It exist in the square. The bike with 4 wheels, 4 pedal, 1 steering and the colourful lights. It’s rented at a low price. Only IDR 5.000 for one lap around the square.

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

Leave a Reply

