Ongklok Noodle

Day 2, Holiday in Wonosobo – Central Java

Ongklok Noodle, Food Icon of Wonosobo

It’s raining in the way we back to home. Simply, it’s cold and makes our stomach hungry .. 😀

mie_ongklok

Finally, we stranded in noodle restaurant. This is Ongklok Noodles. Called ongklok noodle because it’s boiled in the ongklok. Ongklok is a small basket made of woven bamboo. The boiled noodles and some vegetables in a bowl. With 2 sauce, sweet sauce and peanuts sauce. Usually ongklok noodle eaten with meat satay.

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

Leave a Reply

