Wonosobo City Square in The Morning

Day 2, Holiday in Wonosobo – Central Java

Wonosobo City Square in the Morning

The previous post is Wonosobo City Square at night and this post is in the morning πŸ˜€

potato_twist

It’s like a fair, many people sell any stuff there. I choose to buy a unique snack, Potato Twist. It’s made from a potato and then twisted by twister of course πŸ˜› It’s balado flavours.

miniature_temple

In the north side of this square, there is a local government office. This miniature temple is located in both side of its entrance. It’s unique and look like a real temple.

rusa_taman

This building area has a small park in the front side. And I found this deer was seeing me πŸ˜€

flower_garden

This mini park also has mini flower garden. Unfortunately the flower nursery garden was locked.

kursi_taman

Finally, I feel tired and sit in this park chair. Nice, isn’t it? πŸ™‚

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

Leave a Reply

