I’m Sure You Are Now In A Better Place

ipin_better

my cat is missing three weeks ago. The first day he’s missing, I didn’t notice it because I thought he just played in my neighbour’s home. after a week, I asked my neighbour and they  said he’s in their grandparent’s house, he followed their cat girl. after two weeks, he still didn’t back home. I went to their grandparents home and asked, they said that he hadn’t be there since a day ago. Then I realize, he was missing since that day. Ipin, my baby .. I’m sorry for not looking to you early. Wherever you are, I’m sure you are now in a better place.. Take care, my baby 🙂

ipin

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

Leave a Reply

