Takigawa Restaurant

takigawa_Labu

The day after pay day, culinary to expensive restaurant šŸ˜€ We choose Takigawa Restaurant Japanese and Fusion Fine Dining. We are the first customer in this morning. After order some menu, we will get fried pumpkins and it’s free šŸ˜›

takigawa_beverages

My order are Misoshiru (Miso Soup), Energy Ramen and Caramel Ice Blend.

takigawa_EnergyRamen

And his order are Chawan Mushi, Fusion Sushi Platter and Fresh Orange Juice.

takigawa_FusionSushiPlatter

The taste is very very good!! The most delicious ramen I ever eat šŸ˜€ Unfortunately I can’t taste the sushi, because that are all contains seafood šŸ˜¦

  • Musoshiru 10k
  • Chawan Mushi 17k
  • Energy Ramen 49k
  • Fusion Sushi Platter 159k

Ā  Location: http://4sq.com/10ApWAj

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

Leave a Reply

