Chicken and Sausage Soup

30-01-14_Chicken and Sausage Soup

I make simple chicken and sausage soup for dinner.

Ingredients:

❤ Broccoli ❤ Pakcoy ❤ Carrot ❤ Potato ❤ Chicken ❤ Sausage ❤ Garlic ❤ Pepper ❤ Salt ❤

How to cook:

♨ Mashed garlic and pepper ♨ Boil chicken and the mashed garlic & pepper for about 15 minutes ♨ Put in the vegetables (broccoli, pakcoy, carrot and potato) and sausage ♨ Pour some salt and wait 10 minutes ♨

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

One response to “Chicken and Sausage Soup

  1. Really a great post…i like it 🙂
    Here is my new blog about sausages and i hope you like it.
    Specially invite you to like and follow my Blog
    http://laibasausage.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/no-more-hesitations-while-eating-sausage/

Leave a Reply

