Surya Yudha Waterpark

 Surya Yudha Water park is located in Banjarnegara, Central Java.

Testing my Xperia V water resistant with my husband

Testing my Xperia V water resistant with my husband

2014-08-06-17-00-04_deco

Under the sea ornament on the wall 😀

2014-08-06-16-57-21_deco

Me in front of replica of Merlion

2014-08-06-16-58-16_deco

My husband in front of replica of Merlion

2014-08-06-16-58-47_deco

My husband in front of replica of Liberty

2014-08-06-16-59-15_deco

Me in front of replica of Liberty

There are more nice views in this park, but we didn’t get every pictures of it. You can visit www.suryayudha.com/en for more info about this place.

About raraqyut

Hello, I'm just a simple person who like to share any moment on images. I'll share anything I like in my blog. I hope you can get what you need in my blog. Thanks for checking my blog... :*

Leave a Reply

